Testimonials

image

We eere absolutely pleased with the dedicated service & care we received with Trish! She was always available, thorough and thoughtful, and provided us with her utmost honest opinions and advice throughout our challenging transaction. We always knew she had our best interest in mind. Thank you Trish.
Lynn - June 2021

image

I really enjoyed working with Trish to find our new home. She has been working with members of our family for well over 30 years, so when it came time for us to find a realtor Trish was a no-brainer. She did a great job listening to what we wanted and we were really impressed by her technical knowledge about houses. Most importantly, Trish is friendly and personable; she makes the process fun.
Patrick & Mireille - June 2021

image

"We would without hesitation recommend Trish Schreiber as a real estate agent, especially for first time homebuyers! Trish helped us find our dream home during the most volatile period in the city’s real estate history, amidst the realities of the COVID-19 pandemic. She navigated this complicated and shifting scenario with grace and skill, and we felt at all times that we were in expert hands. Her years of experience in Guelph are apparent and invaluable, especially in a market seeing out-of-town buying on the rise. Trish was extremely kind and sweet regarding our nervousness and anxiety as first time home buyers. As we had never undertaken such a massive transaction, Trish’s gentle guidance and good humour were an invaluable comfort during the stressful process. We never felt silly for asking (or re-asking!) any questions, and Trish always responded promptly with complete answers. We knew when our trusted contacts recommended Trish that we would be in good hands, and are delighted to pass along their glowing recommendation! Thanks again Trish!"
Ais & Andrew - April 2021

image



"Trish was great in handling the sale of several rental properties over the years. She dealt with the tenants in a professional way that led to have a hands off, worry free sale. Multiple times."
Erik Petersen - December 2020

image

"Trish is fantastic. Trish is very knowledgeable and experienced which plays a big role when it comes to negotiation and dealing with other agents.  She kept me informed of response to showings etc.  Very responsive to any concern I had.  Always available to help.  Would likely not have been able to move an extremely heave item without their contact.  Trish had a photographer prepare a truly beautiful brochure showcasing the property which I plan to keep as a memento.  Really I could not ask for a better agent.  She did a great job."
John & Bryna McLeod - April 2020

image


"When referring Trish to someone we would say that she is very professional and gets a feel for your needs.  Your friendly service is so helpful no matter what question I asked, if you didn’t have the answer right away, you always got back to me in a short period of time.  I find that really important as most buyers or sellers are going through a stressful time.  You come away from your dealing with her feeling that you have gained a friend."
Bill & Yvonne Byers - April 2020

image




"Trish was very responsive and great to work with.  Her knowledge of the area, local laws and condo corp connections was very useful.  I appreciate her knowledge and understanding of the local area.  She was very informative and assertive with all aspects of the process."
Christine & Sierra Hardy - May 2020

image


"Merry Christmas Trish!  As time passes, we talk about how much you meant in the process of building our life in Fergus.  Thank you."
Ben & Anneke - Dec 2019


 

image

"We know sending you a little hello and thank you is very much overdue.  We have thought of you many times since we purchased our first home.  We honestly feel one of the BEST questions you both asked us was 'What might life look like in five year?" and although we didn't have a set picture, we had ideas and hopes and dreams which our home definitely gave us space and comfort as life unfolded."
Darryl & Paula - December 2019

image


"We have used Trish in the past and were very happy with our first home purchase.  She was amazing at fishing for info during the negotiations of the sale of our house.  It was a ton of fun to see!  She did an absolutely amazing job, we got everything we wanted."
Unknown - August 2019

image

"Trish was always available at a moment's notice.  She seemed like she had a personal stake in doing the best for me that she could and that was a wonderful feeling."
Susan C. - December 2006

image

"I have known Trish Schreiber since 1995. During the past 24 years she has helped me buy and sell several properties. Trish is tireless in her endeavours to do the best for her clients. Her positive nature, her energy, her spirit, and good cheer are indomitable. She works long hours and is always available for texts or phone calls. While her bank of information and contacts is huge, if a question arises that Trish can't answer she goes to work immediately and always comes up with potential solutions or new contacts. I am about to begin the search for a new home. I feel confident that with Trish's help we will find what I'm looking for and have great fun in the process. Thanks Trish."
Susan M. - April 2019

image




"Best Realtor Ever!"
Noreen C. - April 2019

image

"Trish went above and beyond. Not only did she bare with me, even when it took me over three years to finally make a decision, but when an issue came up on inspection she went and took samples to a lab to have them tested for asbestos. I would recommend Trish with confidence to any of my friends or family."
Joseph Upfield - 2018

image

"You have been a phenomenal support through this process - we started almost a year ago looking for a home and now it is complete.  Thank you for being an intermediary - it really helped move things along.  And thank you for all your help in selling 2 homes.  You have gone above and beyond for us and I'm very grateful."
Michelle Vanderwindt - 2019

image

"Dear Trish, I can never thank you enough for all you did for me during the process of selling my house. You are amazingly talented and competent at what you do. Always pleasant - always friendly and generous with your advice and opinions....and you have a great sense of humour!! I never dreamed this undertaking could be so much fun and so financially successful! Plus you have a wonderful team who work with you. Samone and Richard and Carlo have all been very very helpful. Thank you for looking at apartments with me. A big help. Trish thank you...thank you. My forever gratitude."
Kaye Edwards - 2018

image

“Trish with her deep knowledge and extensive experience of the real-estate made the process of selling our property simple and stress free.  Her excellent people skills made us feel at home using the Royal City Reality.  I would certainly use her help in any future real estate transaction we might have.”
Teresa and Jan - 2018

image

"Trish was amazing to work with.  She was there every step of the way.  A true professional."
Erin Haid

image

"Trish was very knowledgeable in all areas and we were especially impressed with her closing negotiations.  I went through 3 Agents before I found Trish and I am glad I found her."
Donna Sinclair

image

"Trish has such a positive energy and is extremely helpful. Being a first time home buyer Trish was able to give us her expertise on what to do and made the process very seamless. Trish was willing to go above and beyond for her clients. We would definitely use her again in the future."
Keith and Tabitha

image

"Trish is experienced, knowledgeable and has a great personality.  She replied to our inquiries in a timely manner, gave excellent advice and input all accompanied by a solid marketing strategy."
Scott Manns & Clyde Bond

image

"Trish went above and beyond my expectations during this process.  She made everything seem easy even when it was not."
Fiona Hutchison

image

"She was highly recommended to me and totally understood my housing situation and acted promptly and appropriately."
Gary Maheu

image

"If we could clone Trish Schreiber, that would be a good thing.  I would love to be able to hire Trish as my lawyer, my accountant, my doctor and my financial advisor, while of course having her continue as my real estate agent!
In some amazing way, Trish seemed able to transfer her tremendous energy and positive outlook to other people around her, and I found myself actually enjoying these real estate experiences -- looking at houses was like an adventure."
Susan Morrison

image

"I can always trust that Trish would help me find the right place and negotiate a good price." 
Jane Londerville

image

"The hard work Trish put into assisting a 4-tier conditional offer to make sure they all firmed up."
Sally & Frank Andrade

image

"I was in the market for a rental apartment.  Trish with her own busy schedule, took time out to view a few apartments with me.  Very comforting!  Trish was recommended to me for her excellent expertise in her field; and for her personable and caring manner."
Mark Lilek

image

"Trish went above and beyond helping me with my new purchase and with the sale of my current home.  Trish had the experience and knowledge I was looking for."
Bruna Topan

image

"If it wasn't for your patience and expertise I would have never found a home, just a house thank you Trish."
Nick Wilder

image

"THANK YOU Trish Schreiber for all your hard work throughout this journey of selling my wee house in a BIG neighbourhood!!!  Phenomenal service, excellent communication and agents you can trust!!! SOLD!!!"
Natalie Hill